Academic Senate Institutes

Below is the listing of the upcoming Academic Senate Institutes that is scheduled for this year.

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 3:00am
Click here for parking information in Riverside
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Join us for the ASCCC's first Part-time Faculty Leadership Institute on August 3-5, 2017, at the DoubleTree Hilton Anaheim, Orange County. We highly encourage new and experienced part-time faculty to participate in lively discussions that incorporate strategic questions and...
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 8:00am to Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 8:00am to Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 2:00pm