Academic Senate Institutes

Below is the listing of the upcoming Academic Senate Institutes that is scheduled for this year.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 8:00am to Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 8:00am to Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 3:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Instructional Design and Innovation InstituteMarch 17-18, 2017| San Jose, CAOverview: The Academic Senate for California Community Colleges is pleased to announce the second annual Instructional Design and Innovation Institute. This institute will focus on strategies to improve student success and...