Elections Operational Committee

The Elections Committee is responsible for the delegate credential sign-in registration, providing election information, overseeing the nominations process, and collecting and tabulating of ballots at the fall and Spring Session of the Academic Senate.

Current Agendas/minutes

no results




no results

Past members

Past Members
Term: 2021-22
Member Term Sort ascending
David Morse 2021-22 Chair
Davena Burns-Peters 2021-22
Krystinne Mica 2021-22
Tonya Davis 2021-22
Term: 2016-17
Member Term Sort ascending
Dan Crump 2016-17
Julie Adams 2016-17
Term: 2015-16
Member Term Sort ascending
Julie Adams 2015-16
Dan Crump 2015-16
Term: 2014-15
Member Term Sort ascending
Dan Crump 2014-15 Chair
Julie Adams 2014-15

Past Agenda/minutes

no results