Events and Meetings

Info Details

2010 Jonnah Laroche Scholarship

Now accepting applications for the Jonnah Laroche Scholarship Award

Transfer and Articulation Committee Meeting

12:30 pm - 4:00 pm in Long Beach

Non Credit Committee Meeting

10:00 am - 4:00 pm in San Francisco

EDAC meeting

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm via CCC Confer

If you are interested in more information about the EDAC meeting, please contact Stephanie Dumont at sdumont [at]

Faculty Development Committee Mtg

Senate Office - 555 Capitol Mall, Suite 525

The Faculty Development will host its first committee meeting on September 24, 2010.

CLFIC Meeting

10:00 am - 3:00 pm at San Franciso City College

Basic Skills Committee Meeting

10:00 am - 3:00 pm at San Bernardino Valley College

Curriculum Committee Meeting

11:00 am - 12:30 pm via CCC Confer.

Educational Policies Committee Meeting

10:00 am - 3:00 pm at Los Angeles Valley College

Occupational Education Committee Meeting

12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Via CCC Confer. If you ae interested in more information on the Occupational Education Committee meeting, please contact Wheeler North at

Executive Committee Meeting

San Diego: Doubletree Mission Valley Hotel

2010 Curriculum Institute

Santa Clara Marriott, Santa Clara, CA

2010 SLO Institute

Santa Clara Marriott, Santa Clara, CA

2010 Faculty Leadership Institute

San Diego Hilton Resort and Spa, San Diego, CA

Faculty Leadership Institute 2010 was held at the Hilton San Diego Resort and Spa on June 17-19, 2010. Below you will find links to download the available presentations and handouts. If you are unable to find a presentation, please contact the Senate office.

Executive Committee Orientation

Santa Cruz: Seascape Resort

2010 Regina Stanback Stroud Award

2010 Spring Plenary Session

SFO Hyatt Regency, Millbrae, CA

2010 Spring Plenary Session was held April 15-17, 2010 at SFO Airport Hyatt Regency, Burlingame, CA.

2010 Accreditation Institute

2010 Vocational Education Institute

Silverado Resort, Napa, CA

Executive Committee Meeting

San Diego: Hilton Resort & Spa

2010 Equity and Diversity Institute

Doubletree Orange County, Anaheim, CA

2010 Hayward Award

Executive Committee Meeting

Sacramento: Sheraton Grand Hotel

Executive Committee Meeting

San Jose: Doubletree Hotel

2010 Exemplary Program Award